Articles ISSN 1313 - 0544

Team

06.07.2021
Rate This Article:

 

Svetla Kostadinova, Executive Director, svetlak@ime.bg

 

Latchezar Bogdanov, Chief Economist, bogdanov@ime.bg 

 

Petar Ganev, Senior Research Fellow, Business Cycle, Public Finances, Economic Freedom, Competition, Poverty and Development, ganev@ime.bg

 

Zornitsa Slavova, Senior Economist, Competition, Macroeconomics, zornitsa@ime.bg 

 

Adrian Nikolov, Economist, Education, Poverty and Inequality, E-government, Regional development,nikolov@ime.bg

Petya Georgieva, Ph.D., Economist, Fiscal Policy, Education, Healthcare, petya@ime.bg

 

Ivan Bregov, Ph.D., Legal Expert, bregov@ime.bg

Ekaterina Baksanova, Legal Expert, baksanova@ime.bg (on maternity leave)

 

Dora Todorova, Chief Accountant, dora@ime.bg

Vessela Dobrinova, Office Manager, vessela@ime.bg

 

Milena Prodanova, Representative of IME in Varna, milena@ime.bg

 

 

 


Currently, there are 8 part-time collaborators working on different projects or managing some on-going activities, like publications, statistics, etc.