Team

31.08.2015
15 votes, average: 5.0 out of 5

Svetla Kostadinova, Executive Director, svetlak@ime.bg 

 

Desislava Nikolova, Chief Researcher, Macroeconomics, Public Finances, dnikolova@ime.bg 

Petar Ganev, Senior Researcher, Business Cycle, Public Finances, Economic Freedom, Competition, Poverty and Development, ganev@ime.bg

Zornitsa Slavova, Researcher, Competition, Macroeconomics, zornitsa@ime.bg

Kaloyan Staykov, Researcher, Finances, Public Finances, Macroeconomics, kaloyan@ime.bg

Yavor Aleksiev, Researcher, Eurointegration, Macroeconomics, International Relations, yavor@ime.bg

Adrian Nikolov, Researcher, nikolov@ime.bg

Ivan Bregov, legal expert, bregov@ime.bg

 

Dora Todorova, Chief Accountant, dora@ime.bg

Vessela Dobrinova, Office manager, vessela@ime.bg

 

Milena Prodanova, Representative of IME in Varna, milena@ime.bg

 

 

 


Currently, there are 8 part-time collaborators working on different projects or managing some on-going activities, like publications, statistics, etc.